HOSTBABY HELP CENTER

Maintenance Mode

Want to take your site offline while redesigning? It's easy to take down your live site and display a "Site Under Maintenance" page while still being able to preview and work on your site privately. Clicking the checkbox next to "Turn on Site Undergoing Maintenance Mode" will instantly do this for you, as well as display a persistent message in the top right of your dashboard to remind you that you have taken your site offline.

Have more questions? Submit a request